Excuses, Excuses.

OK, OK. I can feel the digital panoptical glare. I’m posting, OK? It comes and goes, you know. Sometimes it comes from strange places, and the likely ones, well, they are having a few drinks with you in a beach-side bungalow in Boracay. (I know, Boracay is so luxurious as to even allow such heavy use of consonance.)

Can you blame me?
Can you blame me?

I wrote no poems. I took plenty of pictures. I tried to take a few videos but they turned out poorly. Now, back in Manila, I have things to write about. No more excuses. Real posts coming soon. One month until significant travel posts — at least pictures, stories of Zach Bryant, and more Adventures in Food and Drink. No one reads poetry anyway.

One response to “Excuses, Excuses.

  1. Pingback: Manila to Puerto Galera: A Multimedia First Step « No Record Press: The Blog

Leave a Reply

